S Walsh- A Picture From Lifes Other Side


SKU: 21005985 Category:


Sean Walsh – A Picture From Life’s Other Side


  • Mammy Please Stay Home With Me
  • That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
  • Will The Circle be Unbroken
  • When God Dips His Love In my Heart
  • A Satisfied Mind
  • Wildwood Flower
  • Sonny’s Dream
  • I’ve Lived A Lot In My Mind
  • I Couldn’t Believe It Was True
  • The Little Whitewashed Chimney
  • A Picture From Life’s Other Side
  • Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  • Where Have All The Flowers Gone
  • The Wreck Of Number Nine
  • My Little Cabin On The Hill
  • This World Is Not My Home
  • The Oklahoma Hills

Additional information

Weight132 g