Paddy Joe – Songs Old And New


SKU: 21015267 Category:


Paddy Joe – Songs Old And New 


  • The Roving Galway Boy
  • The Wreck Of The Number Nine
  • The Homes Of Donegal
  • The Whistling Gypsy Rover
  • The Old Thatched Cabin
  • Betty’s Ould Shebeen
  • A Tribute To Margo O’ Donnell
  • The Rose Of Mooncoin
  • The Garda Reserve Song
  • Bheir Mé O
  • Achill’s Fair Shore
  • The Gas Song
  • The Old Dungarvan Oak
  • Let Mister McGuire Sit Down

Additional information

Weight 150 g