Michael Coleman – The Enduring Magic



Michael Coleman – The Enduring Magic


  • The Liffey Banks/The Shaskeen 
  • Tom Ward’s Downfall 
  • Dougherty’s 
  • Lord Gordon 
  • Stack of Barley medley
  • The Wind that Shakes the Barley/ The Lady on the Island 
  • Lord McDonald 
  • The Derry Hornpipe 
  • Wellington’s Reels 
  • The Foxhunter’s
  • The Morning Dew/The Woman of the House 
  • Trim the Velvet 
  • Mrs Kenny’s Waltz/Men of the West 
  • The Green Fields of America/The Swallow’s Tail 
  • Tobin’s
  • The Blackbird/Molloy’s Favourite 
  • Bonnie Kate/Jennie’s Chickens 
  • Dr. Gilbert/The Queen of May 
  • The Kerry Reel/The Boyne Hunt 
  • Mrs. Kenny’s Barndance 

Additional information

Weight104 g
Dimensions150 × 10 × 130 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.