Ceol Amhuilinn – 40 Yrs Of Millstreet


SKU: 21004421 Category:


Ceol A’Mhuilinn – 40 Yrs Of Millstreet


  • The Ballydesmond Polkas
  • The Lady of Loughrea
  • The Dusty Miller/ The Kesh Jig
  • Seamus McGuire’s Waltz
  • Mikey Duggan’s / Leap the Table
  • The Cottage with the Roses around the Door
  • Roaring Water Rear/ Trip to Herves/ Tom Ward’s Downfall
  • Winnie Hayes’ / Ne’ver shall Wean Her
  • Slan le Maigh/ The Swallow’s Tail
  • Farewell to Whalley Range/ Barney Brallaghan
  • Colleen Bawn
  • Crean’s Pipe/ Jackson’s Favourite/ The Victory Reel
  • Clancy’s Fancy/ The Humours of Tulla
  • Caislean Oir/ The Plough & The Stars/ Jer O’Connell’s/ Gale Bridge
  • The Night Visiting Song


Additional information

Weight 115 g