Tommy Fleming Going Back


Here are the product notes 12.07.18

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 5391507330321 Category:


Track List

1. Going Back
2. Dream a Little Dream
3. The Boxer
4. Hello Again
5. You’ll Never Walk Alone
6. Both Sides Now
7. This is my Life
8. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
9. Tell Me it’s Not True
10. Vincent
11. Happy Days are Here Again
12. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
13. Smile
14. Solitaire
15. Softly as I Leave You

Additional information

Weight90 g

Welcome to our new website. We will be continually refining it over the coming months. Dismiss