The Waltons Irish Songbook – Vol4


SKU: 21010750 Category:


For Piano, Vocal & Guitar.

A four-volume collection bringing together 88 of the finest songs in the Irish tradition arranged for easy piano, vocal and guitar.
Songs of love lost and won, songs of famine and emigration, patriotic songs and battle songs, street ballads and ancient airs, and classic love songs for the land and its people. A unique treasury that will provide years of enjoyment for anyone who loves Irish music.

The Waltons Irish Songbook Vol. 4, Contents:

  • A Battle Hymn,  
  • Biddy Mulligan,  
  • The Boys of the Old Brigade, 
  • The Chimes of Cove, 
  • Clare’s Dragoons,
  • Come to the CéiIi,  
  • The Dacent Irish Boy (Patsy Fagan), 
  • Down by the Glenside (The Bold Fenian Men),  
  • The Garden Where the Praties Grow,  
  • Goodbye Johnny,  
  • Has Sorrow Thy Young Days Shaded,  
  • If I Were a Blackbird,  
  • The Isle of Innisfree,  
  • Let Mr. Maguire Sit Down,  
  • My Land,  
  • My Mary of the Curling Hair,  
  • The Old Bog Road,  
  • Patrick Pearse,  
  • The Soldier’s Song,  
  • The Spinning Wheel,  
  • When It’s Moonlight in Mayo,  
  • The Whistling Gypsy.

Additional information

Weight270 g
Dimensions210 × 10 × 300 mm