Susan Mccann – Sentimental Journey


SKU: 21018275 Category:


Susan Mccann – Sentimental Journey

40 Songs from the heart of Ireland


  • Irish Eyes
  • Farewell my Green Valley
  • Galway Races
  • The Curragh of Kildare
  • Dublin in my Tears
  • Lakes of Coolfin
  • Hear the Nightingale Sing
  • The Old Dungarvan Oak
  • The Rose of Tralee
  • My Forkhill Home
  • The Good Ship Kangaroo
  • The Travelling People
  • Dan O’Hara
  • If Those Lips Could only Speak
  • Since Johnny went Away
  • The Village of Astee
  • This Song is Just for you
  • The Irish Rover
  • Cottage on the Old Dungannon Road
  • The Town I Love so Well
  • Are the Old Days not what they seem
  • Johnny Lovely Johnny
  • Dreaming of a little Island
  • Could I have this Dance
  • Isle of Ireland
  • Have I Told you lately that I Love you
  • When the Rain Disappears
  • Where the Rive Shannon Flows
  • Remember you’re Mine
  • My Lovely Rose of Clare
  • My Own Dear Galway Bay
  • Could it be I Don’t belong here Anymore
  • Limerick You’re a Lady
  • Forever and Ever Amen
  • Green Willow
  • Travellin’ Light
  • My Own Leitrim Home
  • The Rose of Allendale
  • The Wind in the Willows
  • What Price is Peace

Additional information

Weight 150 g