The Susan Mc Cann Collection


SKU: 21009181 Category:


Susan McCann – The Susan McCann Collection 


  • Feeling Single, Seeing Double 
  • Come What May 
  • Broken Speed 
  • I’ll Take Care Of You 
  • Sun Say’s Goodbye 
  • Coat Of Many Colours 
  • Ain’t It Amazing 
  • Sometimes When We Touch 
  • Country Music In My Soul 
  • Dreaming My Dreams 
  • You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me 
  • Getting Warmer 
  • What Did You Have In Mind 
  • I Can Feel the Leaving Coming On 

Additional information

Weight 130 g