Coleman Archive-the Past Is Another Tune



The Coleman Archive, Volume Four – The Past Is Another Tune


  • The Milestone in the Garden/ Kiss the Bride in Bed/ The Lady on the Island
  • Gillian’s Apples
  • Over the Bog Road/ The Duke of Leinster
  • Larry’s Delight
  • Kiss Me Kate
  • The Orphan
  • Lough Key of Ireland
  • The Pigeon on the Gate
  • Stray Fancy
  • Rakish Paddy/ The Sligo Maid, The First House in Connacht
  • Munster Buttermilk
  • The Reel of Rio/ Over the Bog Road/ Buckleys
  • Maggie in the Wood
  • My Native Town of Boyle
  • Michael Reilly’s
  • Reidy Johnsons
  • The Duke of Leinster
  • Memories of Ballymote
  • The Boy in the Boat
  • The Shore of Lough Gowna, The Mist on the Meadows
  • Shane McDermot
  • The Girl Who Broke My Heart, The Connemara Stocking
  • Connacht Mans Rambles
  • The Queen of May
  • Sporting Paddy
  • Davitt from Mayo
  • The Galway Rambler/ The Flowers of Redhill
  • The Tramp
  • The Sailor’s Bonnet
  • To Look for a Wife
  • The Stoney Steps
  • Trim the Velvet
  • The Gold Ring

Additional information

Weight58 g
Dimensions150 × 10 × 130 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.