A O Farrell – Just So Bach


Only 3 left in stock

SKU: 0689232012342 Category:


1.Prelude from Lute Suite 1006a

2.Prelude from Cello Suite No. 1

3.Ave Maria 

4.Prelude No. 21 from The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1 

5.Italian Concerto, Second movement, Andante

6.Prelude from Cello Suite No. 6

7.Sicilienne from Flute Sonata No. 2 

8.Chorale Variations from Take My Life and Let It Be Listen to an excerpt

9.Prelude from Cello Suite No. 4

10.Prelude No. 2 from The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1

11.Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring from Canata No. 174 

12.Prelude No. 22 from The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1

13.Gigue from Partita No. 1 in B flat major

14.Chorale Variations on Blessed Are the Pure in Heart


Additional information

Weight60 g
Dimensions15 x 1 x 13 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Welcome to our new website. We will be continually refining it over the coming months. Dismiss