Isla Grant – A Dream Come True


SKU: 21008924 Category:


Isla Grant – A Dream Come True


  • Circle Of Gold
  • It’s A Dream Come True
  • Island Of Memories
  • Will You Love Me
  • You’re Always There For Me
  • The Keeper Of My Heart
  • I Miss The Biggest Part Of Me
  • We’ll Meet Again My Friends
  • Within My Fathers Arms
  • My World Revolves Around You
  • This Wonderful Land
  • Spending Time With Friends
  • The Fiddle On The Wall
  • Precious Lord, Please Leave Me 

Additional information

Weight 168 g