Harp Tunes Vol 1


Out of stock

SKU: 21010620 Category:


23 compositions from Michael Rooney, including 7 tunes recorded by Draíocht: Land’s End Slip Jig, Mairéad Gheal, Boithrín Doire, Aghaidh Jhanuis, Gort na Móna, Tír Rafartaigh, Na Maithe Móra.

  • Melody and left hand accompaniment for each piece

  • Separate accompaniment arrangements

  • Detailed Ornamentation and Variations included

Additional information

Weight335 g
Dimensions210 × 10 × 300 mm