Curly Sullivan – Classic Irish Songs


SKU: 21015144 Categories: ,



  • The Snowy Breasted Pearl
  • My Old Irish Mother
  • My Lovely Irish Rose
  • If Only We Had Old Ireland Over Here
  • Hail Glorious St. Patrick
  • Eileen McManus
  • Moonlight in Mayo
  • The Digs In Birmingham
  • I’ll Walk Beside you

Additional information

Weight170 g

There are current safety restrictions in our Exhibition Centre, please see the COVID19 button for further information. Dismiss