Angelina Carberry – Back In Time


SKU: 21016585 Category:


Angelina Carberry – Back In Time


  • The Wind that Shakes the Barley/The Bucks of Oranmore
  • Tommy McCarthy’s/Wellington’s Advance
  • The Emerald Medley of Airs/Katy Mooney’s
  • Back in Time
  • The Mule That Broke My Heart/O’Gallagher’s Jig
  • The Rolling Rocks of Glan/The River Meadow Reel
  • Burn’s Farewell/Royal Charlie/Saddle the Pony
  • Kit’s Dream/Bright Skies HP
  • The October Waltz/The Lark’s Waltz/The Faerie Waltz
  • Liverpool HP/Mullin’s Fancy/Boil The Breakfast Early/Fallon’s Delight
  • Bony Over the Alps/Seaman’s Hornpipe
  • Green Grows the Rushes O/Stirling Castle/Lady Mary Ramsey’s Strathspey
  • Seamus Thompson’s/Mother’s Delight/The Kerry Lasses
  • The Rollicking Skipper/Ma McNulty’s/The Maid on the Green
  • Laughing Waters/Sean Ryan’s Dream/The Ballybunion Reel
  • The Night of Fun/The Spree/Sir Roger de Coverley

Angelina Carberry – Banjo / Tenor Guitar
Dan Brouder – Accordion / Melodeon
John Blake – Guitar / Piano
Paul Gurney – Guitar
Ruairi McGorman – Bouzouki
Peter Carberry – Banjo
Shaunagh Carberry – Tenor Guitar
Elaine Reilly – Banjo
Maebh Carberry – Fiddle
Conor Lane – Flute
Deirdre Malone – Harp
Grace Kelly – Whistle
Richie Lyons – Bodhran
Ryan Owens – Sean nos Dancer
Padraig McGovern – Uilleann Pipes

Additional information

Weight 120 g