100 Irish Ballads- Vol 2 – Cd Ed



Another 100 Great Irish songs and ballads with lyrics, music and guitar chords of traditional and contemporary Irish folk songs.

This CD Edition includes a verse and chorus of each song on CD.

100 Irish Ballads Volume 2, Contents:

  • Arthur McBride, 
  • As I Roved Out, 
  • The Fields of Athenry, 
  • Ragaln Road, 
  • Song For Ireland,
  • Follow Me Up To Carlow, 
  • Nancy Spain, 
  • From Clare to Here, 
  • Only Our Rivers Run Free, 
  • Four Green Fields, 
  • The Ould Triangle, 
  • The Crack Was Ninety in the Isle of Man, 
  • Dublin Jack of All Trades, 
  • Banks of My Own Lovely Lee,
  • The Bard of Armagh,
  • Believe Me if All Those Endearing Young Charms,
  • Big Strong Man,
  • Bold Thady Quill,
  • Eileen O’Grady,
  • Henry My Son, 
  • The Man From Mullingar, 
  • My Lovely Rose of Clare, 
  • The Patriot Game, 
  • On the One Road,
  • Tipping it Up to Nancy,
  • When You were Sweet Sixteen,
  • Amhran na bhFiann,
  • The Boys of the Old Brigade,
  • Rare Auld Times,
  • Paddy Works on the Railway,
  • Paddy Lay Back,
  • O’Sullivan’s John,
  • The Rocky Road to Dublin and more.

Additional information

Weight270 g
Dimensions150 × 10 × 210 mm