Killoran, Paddy & Morrison, James - From Ballymote to Brooklyn

Shipped worldwide, Secure payment via paypal system for your safety.

From Ballymote to Brooklyn

Killoran, Paddy & Morrison, James

The music of James Morrison & Paddy Killoran featured on this album was re-issued from the original 78 recordings on separate vinyl LPs (Killoran 1977, Morrison 1978) by Shanachie Records. All the tracks have been re-mastered to produce the best sound quality possible.

€18.00  €15.00
Track Listings   
>Paddy Killoran.
1. Tansey's Favourite/Heathery BreezeReels
2. Jolly Tinker/Pretty girls from MayoReel
3. Geese in the BogReel
4. Aye Surely / The SteeplechaseJigs
5. Harvest Time/The DerryReels duet
6. McGoverns Favourite/Tom Ward's DownfallHornpipes
7. Farrell O'Gara's/Silver SpireReels
8. Luck Penny / Coach Road to SligoJigs
9. Sligo Maid/Molloy's FavouriteReel
10. Mullingar Races / Boy on the HilltoopReel duet
11. Roaring Mary /Maids of CastlebarReels
12. McDermott's / Memories of SligoBarndance duet
13. Maid on Mount Cisco Hunter's PurseReel
14. Humours of Lissadell / Sweeney's DreamReel duet

James Morrison
15. Irish Girl / Musical Priest / Wellington's.
16. Tailor's Thimble / Red Haired LassReels duet
17. Plains of Boyle / Lawson'sHornpipes
18. Fisherman's Lilt, Colonel Frazer / New TobaccoReels
19. Tap Room / Moving Bogs Reels duet
20. Kitty's Wedding /The RamblerJigs
21. Hollybush / Captain Kelly /Moving BogsReels
22. Dunphy's / Flowers of BallymoteHornpipes
23. McFadden's / Blackberry BlossomReels
24. My Love Is But A Lassie / Dark Girl Dressed in BlackPolka duet